The November 8th Meeting will have 3 separate discussion on how to kantei. They will be given by 3 of our directors on different aspects on how they kantei and how you might use in your future kantei exercises.

Join us for kantei with Mike Yamisaki, Ted Tenold and Bob Benson discussing how each do kantei.

Time will be usual NBTHK-AB zoom meetings

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific, 10am Hawaii

Zoom link to be sent 2 days before meeting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *